What I Ate Wednesday (Tuesday edition!)

Standard

Today’s WIAW post comes from this past Tuesday — I was on the road most of the day for work and then headed to my second job, so it was a lot of eating on the go!

Never heard of What I Ate Wednesday? Head over to Peas and Crayons to find out what it’s all about!

I began my day nice and early with a nice bowl of oats, chia seeds, unsweetened vanilla almond milk, and peanut butter.

For a mid-morning snack, I enjoyed some almonds, cashews, and raisins with a banana (not pictured). I was in the car with my iPhone…so sorry for the bad picture!

For lunch, I enjoyed a nice fall apple salad with Trader Joe’s Fat Free Balsamic Vinaigrette  It was the first time I had this dressing and instantly loved it! I also had a small M & M cereal bar (not pictured)…

I was at work for dinner and had a Mexican Sweet Potato bowl with some baby carrots…

Always on the go! If only I had time to take real photos in real dishes in real sunlight…one day!

Today, I started my pre-Thanksgiving break with an awesome 30-minute HIIT treadmill workout and a new “Anything for a minute” circuit workout. It sure had me sweating, and I’ll definitely do that again! Be on the lookout for a full workout recap later this week.

In the meantime, happy Thanksgiving, everyone! If you loved this WIAW post, be sure to check out this What I Ate…on Thanksgiving post. Can’t wait to read about everyone’s day!

Leave a Reply

