Happy National Peanut Butter Day!

Standard

I am 100% serious when I say National Peanut Butter Day ranks up there with Christmas and my birthday for me. Yes, it’s that exciting. Who’s with me?

In celebration, here are some of my favorite peanut butter recipes from Levels!

Peanut butter banana bread bowl

Peanut Butter Banana Bread Bowl

Chocolate Chia Proatmeal

Whole Wheat Apple Wrap

Sweet, Savory, & Tart Granola Bars

Sweet Savory & Tart Granola Bars

No-bake cereal M & M Bars

Healthy Protein Peanut Butter Bars

What are your favorite peanut butter recipes? Most of the time, I like mine just straight out of the jar!

One thought on “Happy National Peanut Butter Day!

Leave a Reply

